Canterbury Nissan Sales Team

Meet our Sales specialists:

Dan Sargent

Dan Sargent

Motability Specialist

dan.sargent@canterburynissan.co.uk

Jack Castle

Jack Castle

Motability Specialist

jack.castle@canterburynissan.co.uk

Justin Newton

Justin Newton

Sales Manager

justin.newton@canterburynissan.co.uk

Simon Cook

Simon Cook

Senior Sales Executive

simon.cook@canterburynissan.co.uk

Elliot Smith

Elliot Smith

Sales Executive

elliot.smith@canterburynissan.co.uk

Alfie Marshall

Alfie Marshall

Sales Executive

alfie.marshall@canterburynissan.co.uk

Chris New

Chris New

Business Manager

chris.new@canterburynissan.co.uk

0 Compare Shortlist
Image Vehicle Price Mileage Fuel Transmission