Canterbury Nissan Sales Team

Meet our Sales specialists:

Dan Sargent

Dan Sargent

Motability Specialist

dan.sargent@canterburynissan.co.uk

Dhiren Pandya

Dhiren Pandya

Business Manager

dhiren.pandya@canterburynissan.co.uk

Jack Castle

Jack Castle

Motability Specialist

jack.castle@canterburynissan.co.uk

Justin Newton

Justin Newton

Sales Manager

justin.newton@canterburynissan.co.uk

Shane Moody-Smith

Shane Moody-Smith

Sales Executive

shane.moody-smith@canterburynissan.co.uk

Simon Cook

Simon Cook

Senior Sales Executive

simon.cook@canterburynissan.co.uk

Terry Taylor

Terry Taylor

Sales Executive

terry.taylor@canterburynissan.co.uk

0 Compare Shortlist
Image Vehicle Price Mileage Fuel Transmission